About Us
About Us
THREE LOCATIONS TO SERVE YOU
left address bottom
gutter left

We serve our members from three convenient locations:

Taylorville
Taylorville Community Credit Union Taylorville
422 W Main Cross St.
Taylorville, IL 62568
Phone: 217.824.9658
Fax: 217.287.7319

Will Perkins
President
wperkins@consolidated.net


Erica Noblet
Chief Financial Officer
erica@consolidated.net

Karen VanBlaircum
Vice President of Collections
kvb@consolidated.net 

Consuela France
Vice President of Lending and Marketing
consuela@consolidated.net

Marsha Ellinger
Loan Officer
marsh@consolidated.net

Beverly Hafliger
Loan Coordinator

 

Michelle Beaman
Teller Supervisor
tccumichelleb@consolidated.net

Chandra Bolte
ACH/ATM/Debit Coordinator
cbolte@consolidated.net

Rosie Tewell
Teller
rtewell@consolidated.net

Heather McConnell
Teller

Amme Barr
Teller 

Candy Sanders
Teller 

JoAn Engeling
Teller 

Hillsboro
Taylorville Community Credit Union Hillsboro
138 E. Wood Street
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Phone: 217.532.5300
Fax: 217.532.5345

Catha Yount
Branch Manager/Loan Officer
Catha@consolidated.net 

Mindi Armbruster
Loan Officer
marmbruster@consolidated.net 

 

 

Glenda Fenton
Teller glenda@consolidated.net 

Nancy Merriman
Head Teller
nancy@consolidated.net

Andrea Mikolasek
Member Service Rep/Teller
amikolasek@consolidated.net

Litchfield
Taylorville Community Credit Union Litchfield
110 E Ryder
Litchfield, IL 62056
Phone: 217.324.7496
Fax: 217.324.7460

Josh Maddalano
Branch Manager/Loan Officer
tcculitchfield@consolidated.net 

  

 

Elizabeth Apps
Members Services Rep/Teller.
tcculitchfield@consolidated.net

 


gutter right
THREE LOCATIONS TO SERVE YOU TCCU is conveniently located in Taylorville, Hillsboro and Litchfield.  CONTACT US
THREE LOCATIONS TO SERVE YOU TCCU is conveniently located in Taylorville, Hillsboro and Litchfield.  CONTACT US
Equal Housing Lender
NCUA



Click to Print this Page